Reviews

We welcome your feedback on your experience staying at Cadence at Bright. Please take the time to let us know what you like best and what you would like to see next time you come and stay.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 77 reviews
by C & CB, L & LH - Mildura, Victoria on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 14 AUG 2016

Amazing!!!! Thank you so much for offering such great accommodation in such a lovely place.  Perfect as a base for our snow trip!!  The bath is sensational 🙂

by The P Clan - D, K, K, K, D & B on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 7 AUG 2016

Loved this house with all the little extras.  Thank you for thinking of everything.  Have been coming to Bright for years but this is the BEST house.

by The K & P Families - Melbourne on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 2 JUL 2016

Very relaxing Cadence & surroundings. We enjoyed the beauty and majesty of the nearby mountains and comfort of Cadence.  Will recommend to others.

by K & P - Canberra, ACT on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 24 JUN 2016

We enjoyed our family holiday in this beautiful modern home.  Cosy, warm and comfortable for all.  We'll return again soon.

by S & AH - Paynesville, Victoria on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 4 JUN 2016

What a beautiful house and little country town to have our SURPRISE wedding with family.  We loved it and the day was perfect. xx

by S & G on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 14-17 MAY 2016

We had a wonderful time. Lovely home and surroundings.  A special 16th anniversary.  Many thanks.  Will be recommending to our friends back in Knox 🙂  Love the artwork!! 🙂

by The L Family - Eltham on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 23 APR 2016

Fantastic.  We had the best time. Wonderful views, close to everything we needed and could walk to. A treat!  Fabulous home - couldn't ask for more.

by D - Batesford on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 18-22 APR 2016

As before, an enjoyable few days.  The autumn colours a delight. Much time walking around Hotham and Feathertop - wonderful country.  Thank you Jane & Brian.  I shall return.

by The dW Family on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 7 APR 2016

We've enjoyed a wonderful, relaxing time at Cadence and its been a fantastic place for us to stay - comfortable, quiet, convenient, and with everything that we could need.  Certainly recommend it, and hope to be back!

by M, J, N, E, A - Melbourne on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 28 MAR 2016

Loved it!

Page 1 of 8:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»