Reviews

We welcome your feedback on your experience staying at Cadence at Bright. Please take the time to let us know what you like best and what you would like to see next time you come and stay.

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Cadence at Bright
Average rating:  
 110 reviews
by PN & LJ on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 10 AUG 2018

Beautiful house with all amazing extras. Beautiful views. Would suggest maybe a heater for outdoor area, other than that everything is superb!! :-)

by The H Family on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 6 JUL 2018

The H family have had an absolutely fantastic week here in Bright! This house truly has everything you need to make a great holiday - THANK YOU! :-)

by J, D, S & L on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 9 JUL 2018

Great house with an amazing view. Had everything we needed - it was perfect to the last detail. Very nice decoration, makes it feel very light and in a way warmer. The supplies given like the herbs, games and pantry items make this house very unique. We will recommend this house to everyone and will be back. Keep up the great work.

by J, S, A, J, A, D & A on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 28 MAY 2018

Amazing house - everything you needed with stunning views! Had an amazing weekend meeting family here from NSW and couldn't have stayed in a better house and location. Would suggest a small outdoor heater for the deck for nighttime. Every thing else 10/10. We will be back! :-)

by S, J, K, G & M on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 7 MAY 2018

Thanks for the wonderful accommodation! Everything we needed was on hand and all excellent quality. Loved the jam!

by N, G, D, C, D & M on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 26 APR 2018

We had a wonderful stay. Beautiful place, wonderful view. Look forward to seeing you in the future.

by J, N, E, M & A (Melbourne) on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 9 APR 2018

Our second time here and we still love it. We also love the view. Don't change! :-)

by M & J (UK), A & W (Mt Eliza) on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 3 APR 2018

Wonderful stay over Easter. Super accommodation; fantastic views. All in all - Very Enjoyable.

by D & J, Canberra on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 16 MAR 2018

Thanks Brian and Jane for providing a wonderful 'home away from home'! Spectacular!!!

by B, G, D, AM & S, D, KH on Cadence at Bright
GUEST BOOK - 28JAN 2018

Another fabulous Australia Day weekend!! Much fun and laughter and some bike riding too!! :-)

Page 1 of 11:
«
 
 
1
2
3
 
»